District Associations

District 8 Hockey, as an integral part of Minnesota Hockey, is committed to upholding the boundaries defined by Minnesota Hockey's 16 districts. If you require precise information regarding these official boundaries, we recommend reaching out directly to the relevant youth association(s) in your area. To access a comprehensive list of associations within each district, please click see Minnesota Hockey map. District 8 is proud to support 14 associations, each contributing to the vibrant hockey community within our district.

District 8 takes immense pride in its affiliation with 14 associations, all of which play a pivotal role in fostering a vibrant and thriving hockey community within our district. These associations operate in close collaboration with their respective communities and cities, working tirelessly to support local ice arenas that hold a rich and storied hockey history, befitting the esteemed reputation of our state as the "State of Hockey."

District 8:

  • Apple Valley
  • Cottage Grove
  • Eagan
  • Eastview
  • Farmington
  • Hastings
  • Inver Grove Heights
  • Johnson Como - North St. Paul
  • Lakeville
  • Red Wing
  • Rosemount
  • South St. Paul
  • West St. Paul
  • Woodbury


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.